Encore Beach Club Las Vegas Events

April 26, 2016 Rene Miranda Encore Beach Club Las Vegas Events

The wait is over as Encore Beach Club has finally returned for another fantastic pool season. EBC just announced its schedule for the month of May and the lineup of Wynn Residents is starting the 2016 season with a bang with epic headlining sets by David Guetta, Alesso, and Avicii just to name a few. Take a look at the Encore Beach Club Las Vegas Events lineup for May  below and make sure to book your table reservations right away by calling 702-907-0023 or you can PURCHASE TICKETS HERE:

 

Encore Beach Club Las Vegas Events

Week #1: Encore Beach Club Pool Party

  • Sunday 5/1/16 – David Guetta
  • Thursday 5/5/16 – Flosstradamus (EBC @ Night)
  • Friday 5/6/16 – Alesso
  • Friday 5/6/16 – DJ Snake (EBC @ Night)
  • Saturday 5/7/16 – David Guetta
  • Sunday 5/8/16 – Avicii

 

Week #2: Encore Beach Club Las Vegas Events

  • Thursday 5/12/16  – Martin Solveig (EBC @ Night)
  • Friday, 5/13/16 – Diplo
  • Friday, 5/13/16 – NGHTMRE (EBC @ Night)
  • Saturday, 5/14/16 – David Guetta
  • Sunday, 5/15/16 – Avicii

 

Week #3: Encore Pool Party

  • Thursday, 5/19/16 – RL Grime (EBC @ Night)
  • Friday, 5/20/16 – Alesso
  • Friday, 5/20/16 – Atrak (EBC @ Night)
  • Saturday, 5/21/16 May – Avicii
  • Sunday, 5/22/16 – David Guetta

 

Week #4: Encore Beach Club Memorial Day Weekend

  • Thursday, 5/26/16 – Skrillex (EBC @ Night)
  • Friday, 5/27/16 – Zedd
  • Friday, 5/27/16 – Diplo (EBC @ Night)
  • Saturday, 5/28/16 – Avicii
  • Sunday, 5/29/16  – Kaskade
  • Monday 5/30/16 – David Guetta

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This!

If you think your friends would like this too, I'd love you to share it. Thanks - you rock!