LIGHT NIGHTCLUB LAS VEGAS EVENTS MAY 2016

April 26, 2016 Rene Miranda LIGHT NIGHTCLUB LAS VEGAS EVENTS MAY 2016

After its debut in May 2013, Light Nightclub at Mandalay Bay has proven to be one of the most sought-after spots for a variety of music (from EDM to Top 40/Hip-Hop) on the Las Vegas strip. The nightclub’s list of artist residencies features some of the hottest talent in the world, including Disclosure, Jayceeoh, DJ Mustard, Baauer, Morgan Page, Stafford Brothers, Bassjacker’s, and many more. Take a look at the LIGHT NIGHTCLUB LAS VEGAS EVENTS MAY 2016 lineup below and make sure to book your table reservations right away by calling 702-907-0023 or you can PURCHASE TICKETS HERE:

 

LIGHT NIGHTCLUB LAS VEGAS EVENTS

Light nightclub events Week #1

  • Wednesday, 5/4/16 May 4th – DJ Five
  • Friday, 5/6/16  – Selena Gomez
  • Saturday, 5/7/16 – J. Cole

 

Light Las Vegas Week #2

  • Wednesday, 5/11/16 – Eric DLux
  • Friday, 5/13/16 – Stafford Brothers
  • Saturday, 5/14/16 – Special Guest

 

Club Light Week # 3

  • Wednesday, 5/18/16 – Baauer’s Studio B
  • Friday, 5/20/16 – Laidback Luke
  • Saturday, 5/21/16 – Special Guest

 

Light nightclub Las Vegas Events Week 4

  • Wednesday, 5/25/16 – DJ Mustard
  • Friday, 5/27/16 – Stafford Brothers
  • Saturday, 5/28/16 – Disclosure Wild Life
  • Sunday, 5/29/16 – J. Cole

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This!

If you think your friends would like this too, I'd love you to share it. Thanks - you rock!