HAKKASAN NIGHTCLUB NOVEMBER 2015 EVENTS

November 5, 2015 Rene Miranda HAKKASAN NIGHTCLUB NOVEMBER 2015 EVENTS

A fascinating lineup awaits guests in the remaining months of 2015 at Hakkasan Nightclub. Today, the iconic venue situated inside the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino confirmed their events for November.

Club guests can certainly look forward to seeing more of electronic music’s biggest names during the final two months of 2015. Above & Beyond, Bingo Players, and Calvin Harris dominate the main room during Fridays in November. Hakkasan Sundays additionally attracts a compelling case for clubgoers with Don Diablo, Dzeko & Torres, DJ Irie and Eva Shaw amongst those headlining the party.

Guests can even experience the luxury of open format. Ruckus (November 12) and Irie (November 22) invade the Hakkasan main room.

 

Tickets for these events are on sale now. View the Hakkasan lineup for the month of November below.

 

NOVEMBER 2015 HAKKASAN LAS VEGAS EVENTS

 

Thursday November 5

  • The Chainsmokers w/ Fergie DJ

Friday November 6

  • Above & Beyond w/ Mark Eteson

Saturday November 7

  • Tiesto w/ Riggi & Piros

Sunday November 8

  • Don Diablo w/ Fergie DJ

 

Thursday November 12

  • DJ Ruckus

Friday November 13

  • Bingo Players w/ Fergie DJ

Saturday November 14

  • Steve Aoki w/ Jeff Retro

Sunday November 15

  • Dzeko & Torres w/ Fergie DJ

 

Thursday November 19

  • Steve Aoki w/ Fergie DJ

Friday November 20

  • Calvin Harris w/ Burns

Saturday November 21

  • Steve Aoki Birthday Celebration w/ Fergie DJ

Sunday November 22

  • DJ Irie

 

Thursday November 26

  • Fergie DJ w/ Mikey Francis

Friday November 27

  • Special Guest w/ Jeff Retro

Saturday November 28

  • The Chainsmokers w/ Fergie DJ

Sunday November 29

  • Eva Shaw w/ Mark Eteson

 

 

To book your table reservations for any of these November events at Hakkasan Nightclub please call Bottle Service Vegas at 702-907-0023.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This!

If you think your friends would like this too, I'd love you to share it. Thanks - you rock!